Tiêu chuẩn

Các tiêu chuẩn

The 3rd version of the AUN-QA model for programme level encompasses the following 11 criteria:
1. Expected Learning Outcomes
2. Programme Specification
3. Programme Structure and Content
4. Teaching and Learning Approach
5. Student Assessment
6. Academic Staff Quality
7. Support Staff Quality
8. Student Quality and Support
9. Facilities and Infrastructure
10.Quality Enhancement